Grandin Village Phase 1 is governed under the Alberta Condominium Act. A Board of Directors is elected by condominium owners at the Annual General Meeting held once a year. Current board members are:

President: Gloria Vanderburgh
Vice-president: Gilbert Cantin
Secretary: Alexandra Hope
Treasurer: Dave Burkhart
Director: Margaret Miller
Director: Jesse Ewing
Director: Beau Smith